FOOD

​In addition to snacks for sale, our taproom is ‘BYOF’, so feel free to bring your own food or order take-out / delivery from one of the fine restaurants in Newtown.

We also have a rotating food truck schedule providing a variety of tasty options for everyone.

Food Truck Schedule

January

  • Fri Jan 15 - Bad Mother Shuckers (5pm)

  • Sat Jan 16 - The Flying Deutschman (1pm)

  • Sun Jan 17 - Menagerie Foods (1pm)

  • Fri Jan 22 - Haley Quinn Food Truck (5pm)

  • Sat Jan 23 - On a Roll - Rolling Kitchen (3pm)

  • Sun Jan 24 - Farmstead Foods (1pm)

  • Fri Jan 29 - Babalouie BBQ (4pm)

  • Sat Jan 30 - Tot Rod Food Truck (12pm)

  • Sun Jan 31 - Menagerie Foods (1pm)

February​

  • Fri Feb 5 - Babalouie BBQ (4pm)

  • Sat Feb 6 - Tot Rod Food Truck (12pm)

  • Sun Feb 7 - Thai Jai Dee Food Truck (1pm)

  • Fri Feb 12 - Stuff'd Buns (4pm)

  • Sat Feb 13 - Babalouie BBQ (1pm)

  • Sun Feb 14 - Cousins Maine Lobster (1pm)

  • Fri Feb 19 - Bad Mother Shuckers (5pm)

  • Sat Feb 20 - Haley Quinn (1pm)

  • Sun Feb 21 - Kono Pizza (1pm)

  • Fri Feb 26 - On a Roll (4pm)

  • Sat Feb 27 - Babalouie BBQ (1pm)

  • Sun Feb 28 - Local Harvest Pizza (12pm)

For a full list of all upcoming food trucks go to our Facebook events page

© 2018 by NEWTOWN BREWING COMPANY, LLC.

Proudly created with Wix.com